Saltar para: Post [1], Comentários [2], Pesquisa e Arquivos [3]

CINERAMA

CRÍTICA E OPINIÃO SOBRE CINEMA

CINERAMA

CRÍTICA E OPINIÃO SOBRE CINEMA

Play - Repeat

08.12.06, Rita


Este fim-de-semana a banda sonora está a cargo deste senhor:




(DAMIEN RICE)




Porque não é só o mau que se repete. O bom também.




CANNONBALL

Still a little bit of your taste in my mouth
Still a little bit of you laced with my doubt
Still a little hard to say what's going on

Still a little bit of your ghost your witness
Still a little bit of your face I haven't kissed
You step a little closer each day
Still I can't say what's going on

Stones taught me to fly
Love taught me to lie
Life taught me to die
So it's not hard to fall
When you float like a cannonball

Still a little bit of your song in my ear
Still a little bit of your words I long to hear
You step a little closer to me
So close that I can't see what's going on

Stones taught me to fly
Love taught me to lie
Life taught me to die
So it's not hard to fall
When you float like a cannon

Stones taught me to fly
Love taught me to cry
So come on courage!
Teach me to be shy
'Cause it's not hard to fall
And I don't wanna scare her
It's not hard to fall
And I don't wanna lose
It's not hard to grow
When you know that you just don't know




















































2 comentários

Comentar post